Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

31 total reviews

Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Best dental visit I can remember! It was a great customer experience and took care of all my needs! It's weird to say about going to a dentist, but I am actually looking forward to my appointment!
Kathy J.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great dental office. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Monterosso is very knowledgeable and explains what he’s going to do and is very concerned with keeping you comfortable and without unnecessary pain throughout the procedure. Highly recommend this practice.
Paul B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great experience. Super friendly staff. Dr. Monterosso thoughtfully explained everything that was happening with my procedure. Modern and clean facility with state of the art dental technology.
Scott O.
Submitted 08/14/20
While recently visiting Phoenix from Nashville I was referred to Dr Monterosso for a tooth extraction. He made me feel immediately comfortable with the always stressful moments prior to a tooth extraction. Arrived at his office and immediately felt I had made the proper decision. His staff went beyond compassion to make my experience a great one. This Dentist is new to Phoenix from the New York market . . . Confident and experienced for your comfort. Make an appointment! You'll remember this post afterwards . . . you're Welcome!
Allan S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Pleasant
Laura H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent dentists. I have been looking for a dental practice for a long time who is reliable. Dr Monterosso, & Dr Deidan are personable and professional. I am so thankful I have found such great dentists.
Mike P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Thank you to the entire team From the minute I arrived the service was 5 star to Dr Greg and how caring and gentle he was I never felt any pain or discomfort. It truly is a pleasure to have dental work done with this type of service. I will highly recommend Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry to my friends and family.
Rosa H.
Submitted 07/08/20
The friendliest and most professional dentist I’ve ever been to. Liz and Kendra are so sweet as well. Thank you!
Paula R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Honestly, thank you all for your great chair side manner and making me feel so at ease!
Susan D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very friendly staff and everyone showed lots of care and concern for my comfort.
Lenora H.
Submitted 07/08/20
The entire staff is very kind and friendly. The dental work performed is stellar and pain free! :)
Leneore H.
Submitted 06/07/20
First rate experience - Dr Monterosso and his entire staff are skilled in patient care! Have recommended to several friends looking to make a dentist change
Scott V.
Submitted 05/14/20
I moved Phoenix last year with my family and had to find a new family dentist. Fortunately, we found Dr. Gregg Monterosso and his team. I find them friendly, professional and they stand by their work. I have referred much of my extended family to them because I know they will be treated right. I highly recommend them.
Yu M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Gregg, he’s very patience with big experience, very kind . I would love to recommend to go there.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Friendly and easy-going environment. Clean and well managed. Dr. G is great... He personally cleaned my teeth! When's the last time you had an actual dentist clean your teeth? (hygienists are awesome, don't get me wrong) I loved it! Great exam and professional staff.
Jenny K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Clean office and attentive staff.
Michelle O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Professional, efficient and thorough are good qualities in a dental practice. Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry has all of those AND a spa-like environment. And friendly staff. So refreshing!
Jeff M.
Submitted 02/27/20
If you're looking for a new dentist with an amazing staff and a super friendly dental team, please look no further. They were very accommodating and customer centric. They were flexible and able to get me an appointment on a day and time that was convenient for me. The team went above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend you contact them immediately and switch dentists right away.
Alix M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing staff and up to date technology! Would definitely recommend making this your home office.
C L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry is made up of a team of professionals that offer one pointed attention to their patients. This kind of service not only benefits dental health, but the individual as a whole; and I for one, would and have, traveled near and far to be in the secure comfort of this team’s care.