Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

19 total reviews

Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott V.
Submitted 05/14/20
I moved Phoenix last year with my family and had to find a new family dentist. Fortunately, we found Dr. Gregg Monterosso and his team. I find them friendly, professional and they stand by their work. I have referred much of my extended family to them because I know they will be treated right. I highly recommend them.
Yu M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Gregg, he’s very patience with big experience, very kind . I would love to recommend to go there.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Friendly and easy-going environment. Clean and well managed. Dr. G is great... He personally cleaned my teeth! When's the last time you had an actual dentist clean your teeth? (hygienists are awesome, don't get me wrong) I loved it! Great exam and professional staff.
Jenny K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Clean office and attentive staff.
Michelle O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Professional, efficient and thorough are good qualities in a dental practice. Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry has all of those AND a spa-like environment. And friendly staff. So refreshing!
Jeff M.
Submitted 02/27/20
If you're looking for a new dentist with an amazing staff and a super friendly dental team, please look no further. They were very accommodating and customer centric. They were flexible and able to get me an appointment on a day and time that was convenient for me. The team went above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend you contact them immediately and switch dentists right away.
Alix M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing staff and up to date technology! Would definitely recommend making this your home office.
C L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry is made up of a team of professionals that offer one pointed attention to their patients. This kind of service not only benefits dental health, but the individual as a whole; and I for one, would and have, traveled near and far to be in the secure comfort of this team’s care.
Leslie H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Nothing but great experiences here. Entire staff is friendly and the Dr’s are even better. Everyone makes it a point to ensure that you are comfortable and happy with the work that has been done.
Megan H.
Submitted 02/27/20
The staff at Phoenix Comprehensive Dentistry were so kind and welcoming! Dr. Monterosso was thorough and knowledgeable, and seems to really care about his patients. I will happily continue coming here for my cleanings and dental work. Thank you PCD team!
Cindy R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Monterosso recently took over the practice where I was receiving service and I really like the changes. They've updated technologies and atmosphere, and I see the same people every time I come in! I really like Dr. Monterosso, He is actively involved in my treatment and remembers what is going on from visit to visit (unlike the old team). This is a much more professional practice.
Nick V.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great guy! Explained everything. Honest and thorough.
Sage M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dentist was very nice and helpful! The staff was very friendly! Had a very comfortable experience!
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent dentist, very honest and ethical
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very honest and excellent dr. They are unlike 99% of dentists out there. Highly recommend.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 02/27/20
I am so thankful that there are new owners of this practice! With a fresh new look and consistent faces (no more revolving door of dentists) I highly recommend this place. You will be very pleased with the great 'chairside manner' that Dr. Monerosso and his staff provide. They use State of the Art equipment and I even watched a Netflix show with some fun goggles while my teeth were cleaned!! I actually look forward going to the dentist once again!
Martin E.
Submitted 02/27/20
What can I say about these two dentist other than they are the absolute best! No one really likes going to the dentist, but Gregg and Diana have made it as fun as it can be. From customer service, the latest technology, to really caring about their patients, I have found my dentist for life. I am so glad to have found them!
Anonymous R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Comprehensive, skilled care w/ wonderful staff
Bettye K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prep for crown went well. As promised, by Dr. M, only pain was needle stick to numb site. So far, so good.